Managing Director: Mohammad-Jafar Eghbal. Professor of Endodontics, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences (mje782002@yahoo.com)

Editor-in-Chief: Ghassem Ansari. Professor of Pediatric Dentistry, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences (profgansari@gmail.com)

Associate Editor: Ladan Eslamian. Professor of Orthodontics, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences (leslamian@gmail.com)

 

Editorial Board:  

  • Asgary Saeed. DDS. MS.

Professor of Endodontic (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences)

(saasgary@yahoo.com)

  • Ayoub Ashraf. DS. MSc. PhD. FDS. RCPS.

Professor of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery (University of Glasgow)

(ashraf.ayoub@glasgow.ac.uk)

  • Bagherian Ali. DDS. MS.

Associate Professor Pediatric Dentistry (Mashhad University of Medical Sciences)

(bagheriana@muma.ac.ir)

  • Eghbal Mohammad Jafar. DDS. MS.

Professor of Endodontics (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran-Iran)

 (mje782002@yahoo.com)

  • Fallahinejad Massoud. DDS. MS.

Professor of Pediatric Dentistry (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran-Iran)

 (masoudfallah36@yahoo.com)

  • Heravi Farzin. DDS. MS.

Professor of Orthodontics (Mashhad University of Medical Sciences)

(farzinheravi@gmail.com)

  • Haerian Ahmad. DDS. PhD.

Professor of Periodontics, (Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences)

(ahmad.haerian@gmail.com)

  • Kalantar Motamedi Mohammad Hossein. DDS. MS.

Professor of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery (Azad University of Medical Sciences)

(motamedical@yahoo.com)

  • Kazemi Bahram. MD. MS. PhD.

Professor of Cellular and Molecular Biology (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences)

(bahram_14@yahoo.com)

  • Nosrat Ali.

Professor of Endodontics (University of Maryland, Baltimore)

(nosrat@umaryland.edu)

  • Radvar Mehrdad. DDS. MS.

Professor of Periodontics (Mashhad University of Medical Sciences)

(radvarm@mums.ac.ir)

  • Sadr Alireza. DDS. PhD. 

Associate Professor of Operative Dentistry (Washington University, USA)

(rsadr@uw.edu)

  • Safavi Seyed Mohammadreza. DDS. PhD. 

Professor of Orthodontics (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran-Iran)

(safavimr@yahoo.com)

  • Sattari Mandana. DDS. PhD. 

Professor of Immunology (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences)

(mandana.sattari@gmail.com)

  • Tehranchi Azita. DDS. MS. 

Professor of Orthodontics (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran-Iran)

(azitatehranchi@yahoo.com)

  • Zarei Mohammad Reza. DDS, MSc.

Associate Professor of Oral Medicine (Orofacial Pain and Headache Clinic, Kerman University of Medical Sciences) (zarei66@yahoo.com)

Advisory Board:

  • Amid Reza. DDS. MS.

Associate Professor of Orthodontics (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran-Iran)

(reza_amid@yahoo.com)

  • Bahreman Ali Akbar

Professor of Orthodontics (Rochester University, New York)

(ali_bahreman@urmc.rochester.edu)

  • Bohluli Pedram. DDS. MS.

Assistant Professor of Endodontics (Texas University, Houston)

(pedram.bohluli@uth.tmc.edu)

  • Eslami Behnam DDS. MS. DMSc

Alumni, Harvard School of Dental Medicine Diplomate, American Board of Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology Fellow (American Academy of Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology)

(behnam_eslami@post.harvard.edu)